Saturday, October 02, 2004

Por qué IE es una mierda?

Simplemente porque si mejora, otros monopolios dentro de ms se joden:

http://www.guardian.co.uk/Columnists/Column/0,5673,1318333,00.html
Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

This is a personal web page. Things said here do not represent the position of my employer.